CONTACT US

We’d love to hear from you! Feel free to contact us by giving us a call or filling out our contact form below with any questions or comments.

LINDY'S LANDING RESTAURANT

115 Park Street
Wauconda Illinois 60084 847.526.9789 info@lindyslanding.com

LINDY'S LANDING MARINA

115 Park Street
Wauconda Illinois 60084 847.526.9789 x130 cheryl@lindyslanding.com

Meet our staff

Brittany Barth

VP & General Manager 847.526.9789 x101 brittany@lindyslanding.com

Jeff Creswell

Executive Chef 847.526.9789 x117 jeff@lindyslanding.com

Joyce Forcier

Event Manager 847.526.9789 x129 joyce@lindyslanding.com

Cheryl Lindstrom

Marina Manager & Owner 847.526.9789 x130 cheryl@lindyslanding.com

Ceara Stang

AGM & Entertainment 847.526.9789 x115 ceara@lindyslanding.com

Mike Brichta

AGM & Beverage Manager 847.526.9789 micheal@lindyslanding.com

Gabrielle Forcier

Dir. of Human Resources 847.526.9789 x105 gabby@lindyslanding.com

Emily Fitzgerald

PR & Community Liaison 847.526.9789 x113 emily@lindyslanding.com

Jakki Yamnitz

FOH Manager 847.526.9789 jakki@lindyslanding.com

Ryan Timmer

FOH Manager 847.526.9789 ryan@lindyslanding.com

Erinn Hellweg

FOH Manager 847.526.9789 erinn@lindyslanding.com

Alberto Morales

Sous Chef 847.526.9789 alberto@lindyslanding.com

Jason Vucic

Dir. of Marketing 847.526.9789 jason@lindyslanding.com

Michelle Carlson

Social Media 847.526.9789 x111 michelle@lindyslanding.com

Bill Nelson

Finance & AP 847.526.9789 x128 bill@lindyslanding.com

Laurie Barth

President & Owner 847.526.9789 laurie@lindyslanding.com

Bonnie Shippee

Owner 847.526.9789 bonnie@lindyslanding.com